Meet our team

Experts in the Electricity Market

Nathan Harwell

PRESIDENT AND MANAGING PARTNER

432-312-0864
325-370-7055 Nathan@veritypowergroup.com

Luke Harwell

SENIOR SALES REPRESENTATIVE

325-668-1441
Luke@veritypowergroup.com

_________________

Lorie Tinsley

SALES REPRESENTATIVE


Lorie@veritypowergroup.com


Tammy Anderson


SALES REPRESENTATIVE


Tammy@veritypowergroup.com

________________



Leslie Wilkins

SALES REPRESENTATIVE


325-725-1308
Leslie@veritypowergroup.com


Jennifer Browning


SALES REPRESENTATIVE


903-224-5088
Jenn@veritypowergroup.com